Vorstand

Kreisfußballausschuss

Jürgen Schweser
Schenkgasse 149

06567 Esperstedt



Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
EV-Post:

Kreisvorsitzender
p. (03 46 71) 7 92 71
p. (09 11) 30 84 47 92 71
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
juergen.schweser@tfv-erfurt.evpost.de

Jörg Steinmetz
Vor dem Dorfe 15
99713 Allmenhausen



Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
EV-Post:

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender
p. (03 60 20 ) 7 46 26
p. (09 11) 3 08 44 7 46 26
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
joerg.steinmetz@tfv-erfurt.evpost.de

Knut Bernsdorf
Hardtstraße 12
99734 NDH/Leimbach


Telefon:
E-Mail:
EV-Post:

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender & KEAB
p. (0 36 31) 97 06 20
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
knut.bernsdorf@tfv-erfurt.evpost.de

Gerd Wetzel
Krajaer Straße 173
99752 Lipprechterode



Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
EV-Post:

Vorsitzender Spielausschuss
p. (03 63 38) 4 86 19
p. (03 22) 26 66 84 32
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
gerd.wetzel@tfv-erfurt.evpost.de

Holger Metz
Bergstraße 25
37345 Bischofferode


Telefon:
E-Mail:
EV-Post:

Vorsitzender Jugendausschuss
p. (03 60 77) 9 23 43, m. (01 70) 68 96 53 4
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
holger.metz@tfv-erfurt.evpost.de

Thomas Gottwald
Karolingerstraße 48
99734 Nordhausen


Telefon:
E-Mail:
EV-Post:

Vorsitzender Schiedsrichterausschuss
m. (01 72) 3 51 42 53
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
thomas.gottwald@tfv-erfurt.evpost.de


Enrico Hoffmann
Sichelbockstraße 135
99765 Windehausen


Telefon:
E-Mail:
EV-Post:

Vorsitzender Freizeit- & Breitensportausschuss
p. (03 63 33) 7 38 99, m. (01 73) 3 76 13 51
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
enrico.hoffmann@tfv-erfurt.evpost.de

Silvio Beer



Telefon:
E-Mail:
EV-Post:

Vorsitzender Qualifizierungsausschuss
m. (01 52) 09 85 26 16
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
silvio.beer@tfv-erfurt.evpost.de

Horst Michel
Hermann-Güntherodt-Siedlung 7a
06578 Oldisleben OT Sachsenburg


Telefon:
E-Mail:
EV-Post:

Vorsitzender Frauen- & Mädchenfußball
p. (03 46 73) 9 80 38
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
horst.michel@tfv-erfurt.evpost.de

Michael Fricke
Marktstraße 4
99713 Allmenhausen


Telefon:
E-Mail:
EV-Post:

Vorsitzender Öffentlichkeitsausschuss
p. (03 60 20) 76 77 75,  m. (01 52) 29 94 39 83
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
michael.fricke@tfv-erfurt.evpost.de

Martin Schaper
Oberkirchgasse 35
06567 Bad Frankenhausen


Telefon:
E-Mail:
EV-Post:

Kassenwart
m. (01 62) 1 91 88 71
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
martin.schaper@@tfv-erfurt.evpost.de

Stefan Fricke
Siedlungsweg 7
99095 Erfurt



Telefon:
E-Mail:
EV-Post:

Vorsitzender Sportgericht
m. (01 62) 2 89 41 28
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
stefan.fricke@tfv-erfurt.evpost.de

99734

FUVI0111ADANALSCD